New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lokking for my soulmate

Female (28) looking for Male Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Im not looking for a fling or hookup. Im searching for a real relationship!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Peanut
What breed is your dog?Shitzu terrier
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two beta fish. Were also looking to get a puppy for Christmas.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBeanie boos
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areMinecraft. Super mario wii. Modern warfare

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe big bang theory and how i met your mother. When im not watching spongebob with my kids lol
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesPop
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksI cant remember the name of it right now
Idea of funHiking, sports, pretty much anything thats outdoors and fun!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving. Mountain climbing. Theres a million things ive always wanted to try.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be successful. To be happy and to raise my kids with manners and respect

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm not really sure. I just want to find someone who is nice to me and my kids and who will eventually love us!!!
On the first dateId like to do something fun. Maybe lazertag or bowling. Something to keep it interesting. Sitting down to eat is fine but i think it might be awkward.