New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new friends

Female (57) looking for Male Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Free spirited hippy girl at heart.I detest cruelty to man or animal, bigotry and racism. I do not see in color. I am a hopeless romantic, and sentimental. I love rock but not rap. I love to read mysteries and true crime. like pretty much all movie types except chick flicks. I do have a valid passport and love to travel the outdoors. I am a nature FANATIC. lol. I am sorry, but I am NOT a premium user so cannot respond to messages.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleOn O.D.S.P.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, Criminal minds, Panic 911,Baggage
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksTrue Crime
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness